It’s been a while

So I know…it’s been a while…I’m sorry – it’s not you, it’s me. Really. Of course I still love you!

Sigh – I have been sooo busy that I haven’t had a chance to breath, let alone update – but I’m taking a few valuable minutes to do that, just for you.

So first things first: If you want to keep up with me, informally of course, follow me on Twitter: http://twitter.com/librarianAnna
I update that thing all the time, or anytime I go to the bathroom.
Which then updates my Facebook page – so find me there too…and on facebook I take random pictures and put them on there immediately (via phone – I love it!)

Now for the life – recent hurrah’s:
-I got onto CSC!!! Wooohooooo! It’s a two year commitment and I’m looking forward to it!
-Matthew celebrated his birthday and let me tell you – he was SHOCKED by his gift. He had NO idea that I did this, nor did he pick up on any of the lies. I made Matthew a Boudoir Album! I went through Varland Photography to do this and it was AWESOME! As soon as the pictures are online I’ll put a link here. But he really had NO CLUE that I did this and I thought for sure that he had an inkling..nope, nothing, nada. He was just so stunned he couldn’t talk. And he really like the pictures 🙂 I am awesome :-).
-I got to see my sistah!

and now I have to go…I’ll try and update soon.

1 Comment »

  1. You certainly are awesome, my dear friend. 🙂 I am very glad to see your recent blog update and I’ll have to check out your twitter account now, too!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment