Beautifying my Blog

I spent the evening beautifying my blog….doesn’t it look purty??  I also re-organized my tags (“categories”) and made a few pages (all about me and favorite links).  Tell me what  you like and don’t like about this layout…Personally I think it’s easier to read and much more user-friendly.

Also, wish me luck, I think I’m going to go out on a limb and try something that hasn’t been done before – I’ll let you know more after I talk with my mentor and feel out a few more question-ables, but if I go through with it, it may mean revolutionizing the library field as we know it!  (Yes, I AM known for doing that!)

Okay that’s all for now, I need my beauty sleep, seriously!

Leave a Reply

