Cinnamon Toothpaste

So Matthew’s job just gave him a bunch of toothbrushes and toothpaste b/c they had to get rid of some old product.  Well one of the toothpaste flavors is cinnamon, which I happen to love (the cinnamon flavor) but to my disappointment, last night as I brushed my teeth, I realized that this cinnamon is spicy.

Now I realize that everything with the cinnamon flavor label is spicy or hot, but SERIOUSLY is cinnamon spicy??  NO!  I want normal cinnamon flavored stuff!  Not the Big Red Cinnamon stuff – the real natural cinnamon flavored stuff.  Come on toothpaste ppl, get your act together already!

With that being said, I would now like some cinnamon ice cream from graeters….but they dont’ make it till the holiday season 😦 4 more months to go 😦

That is all for now, I hope to take some pictures and upload them today! TTYL

Leave a Reply

