Books 2

I was informed that my link to my catalogue wasn’t working so I’m C&P’ing my list here – these are all the books I received at ALA – well except a few that haven’t been added yet. The ones with the $ means they were signed and the ones with * means they are freebies – Enjoy!

Check out my catalogue to see what else I have: ChieuyBananas Catalogue .

Grrrrr the c&p feature won’t work – You’ll have to give me some time to put things on here…but now my catalogue is public so it can be searched – if you search for ALA you’ll find a list of 36 or so of my books – the ones labeled giveaway are available for perusal. The ones signed are signed by the authors.

EDIT: Fixed the previous post – the links should be working correctly now.

Leave a Reply

