LOL – Matthew please don’t take my gifts away lol

Dear Santa…

Dear Santa,

This year I’ve been busy!

In March I caught a purse-snatcher who stole ‘s purse (30 points). Last Friday I pulled ‘s hair (-5 points). Last Saturday I helped hide a body (-173 points). In August I gave change to a homeless guy (19 points). In February I broke ‘s X-Box (-12 points).

Overall, I’ve been naughty (-141 points). For Christmas I deserve a moldy sandwich!

Sincerely,
udchaminadegirl

Write your letter to Santa! Enter your LJ username:
Leave a Reply

