Leave your name and 1. I’ll respond with something…

Leave your name and
1. I’ll respond with something random about you.
2. I’ll tell you what song/movie reminds me of you.
3. I’ll pick a flavor of jello to wrestle with you in.
4. I’ll say something that only makes sense to you and me.
5. I’ll tell you my first/clearest memory of you.
6. I’ll tell you what animal you remind me of.
7. I’ll ask you something that I’ve always wondered about you.
8. If I do this for you, you must post this on your journal. You MUST.

2 Comments »

  1. Danielle said

    oh oh! pick me pick me! hehe.

    i heart you nanas!

    *bull* 😀

  2. Bananas said

    1. You are crazy about cleaning but only when you are procrastinating 😛 or having a party
    2. Only the good die young – Billy Joel (Good thing we’re bad, sooo bad)
    3. Is Riesling a flavor??
    4. I’ve got a feelin it Skyline/Graeter’s Time
    5. When you lived down the hallway from me and well I honestly thought you were just DRAMA lol
    6. A sneaky Fox
    7. How did you get to be soooo amazing??

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

