Yay! Excitedness!

So things are turning up for me…

School:
Almost done!! Yay!!!
Still have yet to hear from the grad school….but I’m sure I’ll get in

Jobs:
Things are looking up, sort of…
I’m gonna call tomorrow (well today) and see if can get an appointment with the YMCA
Kings Island called me back – but I’m not sure about that one.
Hopefully this B. Dalton booksellers one will pan out….I think I made a good impression on the manager. I’ll call this friday if I don’t hear from him before.

Apartment:
Yay! I have an abode to live in for a year…now lets hope that I have the money to pay for it….:-\
I will be residing at Centerville Park Apartments. If you want the address, e-mail me and I’ll send it your way. It’s gonna be tight!

Other stuff:
I don’t remember the rest – 😛 leave me love!
muah!

Leave a Reply

