wasting my time…

So i’m wasting my time till i’m done working here at IPI. Only 1 and a half hours left. It’s been good but i need to be dependable for Marianist Hall. Oh and today is Last Supper Tuesday since my tonsil go bye bye-we are having skyline as my last meal. Also Sami moved back in, YAY! Me so happpy! and yeah I’ve been quasi-productive, but i’ve been SUPER tired. This weekend I helped move 3 guys into a new place and then on sunday I played paintball with the same people I moved stuff with. It was fun cept i’m really sore and it wasn’t as fun as before b/c we played with really annoying “pro” players and really annoying old farts. Really they were old and their playing style stunk!

Well I’m gonna go back to “Working” for the last 1 hour that i have here and yep-maybe i’ll get back after my surgury-I’m defiantely ready to have it-My throat kills today. Oh well

Leave a Reply

