War….

So this war is now started. To update on my life again. I went to the ENT and they said that I have to have my tonsils taken out. 😦 They are removing them on Aug 4th so that I can work a week later. They first told me that the earliest was going to be Aug 10th but I couldn’t have done it then b/c of work. I have to be at the desk from the 13th on training people. so yeah I got really really lucky when they said they had one earlier. Hopefully by the 13th I’ll be feeling lots better.

Oh I got an appt with the therapist here at school so that’s good, I start next week.

For right now that’s all….See there’s substance!

Leave a Reply

