Oww OWW!

So I’d like you all to meet someone very special in my life. She is damn sexy and She’s my new ROOMIE!!! 😀 Yay!

That’s My Megan! She’s damn sexy! And she’s mine! so Lay off!!! 😛
===================================================================================================

This is my Sami. Next year we get to have kids! I’m so excited! Yeah I’ve lived with her a while so I can say things like that and handle the beating i’ll get later!
===================================================================================================

This is my Nikki! She has to live with me this summer! HA! But it’s allllllll good!
===================================================================================================

This is my D. She’s also Damn Sexy (that’s what the D stands for, Damn Sexy) but she’s uncool because she likes Conniff and I think he should accidently be left behind at the airport when we go to Italy….but meh.
===================================================================================================

This is my Sarah, She too is Damn Sexy, well yeah everyone in the house is damn Sexy….Soo um yeah! But we like her, even when she says Good morning and it’s not the morning….eventually enough boobage-harrassment will help her with her condition.
===================================================================================================

Okay well that’s all i heart my roomies and i hope they heart me back! Oh and yes we all love Chronic Fidelity, the Band that plays in our basement! They Roxors our Boxors!

Leave a Reply

