oh yeah!


Which Homestar Runner character are you?

this quiz was made by jurjyfrort

Lucky break for me, I got pulled over, but I think the cop was yanking my chain b/c he said i went through a school zone, but umm yeah, I never did. So oh well, I got off with a warning b/c he didn’t have anymore tickets. However, on a more positive note, I got my ass burned so I’ll gonna keep to the speed…..I don’t need a ticket, besides those are for my sister they haven’t met yet :-).

Yes matthew, you were right. Me/ sorry.

Leave a Reply

