Day one of turkey-ness…

so far so good! No one thinks I’m crazy, oh wait, they knew that already :-P. So yeah, I already have people listening to me in my sleep, definitely talked last night, oh well. But really today has been good, I feel very lucky and blessed right now. I am enjoyin Matthew’s family a ton, they are very welcoming and fun. I’m really getting along with his cousin who knows sign language. 🙂 hehehe, evil anna. OH well, I think I’m gonna hit it, I’m beat. Oh and yeah I have won 2 games of rummikub(e) so far. I came in 2nd place in Scrabble so not so bad since I’ve never played before. 🙂 I’m pleased! Okay, night night!

Leave a Reply

