Eery night…

Okay so yes I am a girl. While being giddy with sami tonight in her room I hear a thumping…going “Thump, thump thump Pause Thump thump thump” for like a half hour we hear this……so finally by the time we are spooked we decided to call cops b/c we are scared that it’s something outside. SO yeah the cop comes out, walks around and comes into our house and looks around our basement (i’m so glad he did, i was scared shit less about that) and then he tells us we probably have a bat in our attic or some animal. Well that’s a little better but still! I scare very easily! so yeah that’s why i’m up at 2:30 writing this instead of going to bed. I’m such a woosy…in fact if I knew matthew wouldn’t kill me for waking him up i’d call him and make him sleep on the floor with a bat. Lol.

Speaking of matthew….HE’S THE GREATEST! Even if he calls me 4 times and is upset I don’t answer πŸ˜› Actually he got me panera cinnamon crunch bagels! Yay! So sami and I are gonna share on tomorrow in religion tomorrow b/c that’s what we do…we share food in religion, usually animal crackers but hey variety is the spice of life.

Speaking of Sami (yes i know i already did that once) πŸ˜€ she’s the cooliness-ness. She has to write a paper about how she loves, right? well anyone that knows sami, well lets just say they know. But so she’s gonna use one of my sayings! it is “Grab the bull by the balls I’m soo special!

Okay so i totally need some massive prayers about what I’m gonna do for retreat next weekend, like what my Prayer part is gonna be about. OH and yeah ineed to remember to do the warm fuzzy’s….hmm. SO yeah please pray for me. At the moment i have an idea of the message I think God wants me to convey but I don’t know how to convey it yet. so here’s the message and maybe if you pray it and I pray it, an answer will come to one of us and then you can tell me! πŸ˜€

FYI – This is kinda my mantra….

Christ has no body now on earth but yours;
yours are the only hands with which he can do his work,
yours are the only feet with which he can go about the world,
yours are the only eyes through which his compassion can shine forth upon a troubled world.
Christ has no body on earth now but yours.
-St. Theresa of Avila

Okay that’s all…Night!

Leave a Reply

