finally….

yay finally done with my cmm stuff. Hopefully I don’t find out tomorrow that i have some test or something. that would suck. Today I am soooo sore. I want to take an ICYHOT bath but that might hurt certain parts of me. I seriously can not think of a part of my body that does not hurt.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Okay so my day….
class-Child dev. YAY
class-tennis- YAY! some girls asked me when i turned pro if i would give them free tickets…lol…i wish i was that good
after this class stupid me realized I left my id at home so i had to come home and that’s when i talked to matthew and decided to meet him for lunch. This made my day 😀
lunch-yay
work- pretty much a yay, Elizabeth was there so it was fun to procrastinate by talking to her 😀
Class-Abnormal Psy-YAYAYYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAY! I love that teacher!
Home-too sore to do anything
Met matthew to go to his house and make din-din and do homework
din-din was muy perfecto
after din-din matthew surprised me with a treat and took me to Ritters! YAYAYAYYAYYAYAYYAYYAYAYAYYAYAYAY! cept the mean lady jipped me on my sundae! >:-(
Home to do more homework and then talk to sami….:-D
Finished my cmm stuff so now i’m ready for my shower and sleep…since i have to be up at 7:30 in the am to go to the death center…not so excited about that. but oh well….

Good song….look at the lyrics…. I heart you.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
DJ Sammy – Heaven

Baby, you’re all that I want
When you’re lying here in my arms
I’m finding it hard to believe
We’re in heaven

We’re in heaven

Oh, thinking about all our younger years
There was only you and me
We were young and wild and free

Now nothing can take you away from me
We’ve been down that road before
But that’s over now
You keep me coming back for more

Baby, you’re all that I want
When you’re lying here in my arms
I’m finding it hard to believe
We’re in heaven

And love is all that I need
And I found it there in your heart
It isn’t too hard to see
We’re in heaven

We’re in heaven

Now nothing could change what you mean to me
Oh, there’s a lot that I could say
But just hold me now
‘Cause our love will light the way

Baby you’re all that I want
When you’re lying here in my arms
I’m finding it hard to believe
We’re in heaven

And love is all that I need
And I found it there in your heart
It isn’t too hard to see
We’re in heaven
Heaven

Now our dreams are coming true
Through the good times and the bad
I’ll be standing there by you

We’re in heaven

And love is all that I need
And I found it there in your heart
It isn’t too hard to see
We’re in heaven, oh

Oh
We’re in heaven

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Well i’m done for the night, I love this song. Night all…I love you matthew. OH and if anyone wants to go to the Jars of clay concert this friday at the Fraze Pavillion, let me know…i want someone to go with me, and tickets are only $20

Leave a Reply

