Wednesday Morning

To Be Holy
St. Augustine

Breathe in me, O Holy Spirit, that my thoughts may all be holy.
Act in me, O Holy Spirit, that my work too, may be holy.
Draw my heart, O Holy Spirit, that I love but what is holy.
Strengthen me, O Holy Spirit, to defend all that is holy.
Guard me, then, O Holy Spirit, That I always may be holy.


I really like this prayer and I hope that it stays on my heart today…here’s the line-up
-Psy class (I like it a lot!)
-Tennis class (I like that a lot too!)
-Break/change clothes/eat some food
-Work IPI 1-4
-Class 4:30-5:45 (with my fave teacher!) Psy class 😀
-then home for a little
-the meet Matthew for din-din
-Then work 8-mid at MC ….roll of the eyes 😛

SO yeah now you understand why i want that on my heart???? Okay, see ya around!
God bless!

Leave a Reply

