Break before work…

Okay so i’m taking my little break that i have to write…i know…pathetic. So my back is killing me…it’s either the bed i’m sleeping on (not the futon but a real mattress), general aches from cramps, or that my boobs are too big…..in any case it’s NO FUN! Today wasn’t too bad but I am sooo pooped! I am ready to be in bed right now but of course I have to work. So I’m gonna leave in a little bit to go meet Matthew outside humanities and then go to MC and eat din-din 🙂 yay! I love the part in the day when I get to see my Matthew…it makes me uber happy! then I have to work 8-mid…yuck. but i’m bringing the laptop so I can write the paper that is due tomorrow morn and the outline due tomorrow evening…..only 2 more days…dang it! I have class on saturday…..its’ a normal week 😦 well now i’m gonna drive to work since matthew is meeting me at MC…yay for not walking! Alright I”m gone…BYE BYE! call me at work and keep me company puhhhllleeasse!

Leave a Reply

